About Us » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Our Board of Trustees is the governing body of Ben Porat Yosef. It is comprised of community lay leaders and parents of current students whose interest in BPY and personal and professional skills qualify them to fulfill duties of fiscal management and strategic planning. The Board and Head of School work together closely in order to ensure that BPY’s activities and programs reflect our mission and philosophy.

 Board of Trusteesone kid
2023-2024 / 5783
Howard Kestenbaum, President
Anna Grady, Vice President
Adam Groveman, Vice President
Carly Teichman, Vice President
Yoni Cohen, Treasurer
Isaac Dayan, Secretary
Laura Abergel
Alexander Chester
Ari Harary
Gila Harary
Shalom Holtz
Chana Kalai
Jennifer Lavi
Richard Solomon